View of the Katharina country house
Ramsau am Dachstein

Dreamlike holiday in the Ramsau

Flats to enjoy at Landhaus Katharina

In our 4 flats, an inviting holiday home awaits you in the midst of a wonderful natural setting at the foot of the Dachstein. The fantastic view of the mountains will always accompany you during your holiday at Landhaus Katharina. When furnishing the holiday flats, we have attached importance to an appealing alpine style and combined it with the highest comfort for you. With its central and quiet dream location, Landhaus Katharina is perfect for families, active sports enthusiasts and connoisseurs.

We warmly welcome you to Landhaus Katharina.

Cross-country skiing by day and night

Ramsau am Dachstein is the centre of Nordic sports. You can share the 220 kilometres of cross-country trails with the world class or discover the sunny high plateau at your leisure. The best thing about it - the cross-country trail leads right along Landhaus Katharina and is even illuminated until 9 pm!

Ramsau in Summer

Enjoyment time with hiking, climbing, swimming ...

The dream view of the Dachstein and Tauern is an invitation to enjoy the mountain world. The Schladming-Dachstein Region is pure experience - many things are free with the Sommercard!

Experience summer

Ramsau in Winter

In the winter wonderland cross-country skiing, skiing, tobogganing ...

Winter couldn't be more beautiful than in the middle of the mountains. Enjoy direct access to the cross-country trails, winter hiking trails, glistening deep snow for ski tours, snowshoe hiking ...

Experience winter

Experiences galore!

Time in the mountains in summer and winter offers a variety of opportunities for active sportsmen and women, connoisseurs and those seeking peace and quiet, families and togetherness. With the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard you can discover more than 100 experiences absolutely free of charge!

Make your holiday a time of enjoyment at Landhaus Katharina.

We look forward to welcoming you.
Gerhard & Eva Höflehner

Blick auf das Landhaus Katharina
Ramsau am Dachstein

Traumhafter Urlaub in der Ramsau

Appartements zum Genießen im Landhaus Katharina

In unseren 4 Appartements erwartet Sie ein einladendes Urlaubs-Zuhause inmitten einer wunderbaren Naturkulisse am Fuße des Dachsteins. Die fantastische Aussicht in die Bergwelt wird Sie während Ihres Urlaubs im Landhaus Katharina stets begleiten. Bei der Ausstattung der Ferienwohnungen haben wir Wert auf einen ansprechenden alpinen Stil gelegt und mit höchstem Komfort für Sie verbunden. Mit der zentralen und ruhigen Traumlage ist das Landhaus Katharina perfekt für Familien, sportlich Aktive und Genießer.

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen bei uns im Landhaus Katharina.

Langlaufen bei Tag und Nacht

Ramsau am Dachstein ist das Zentrum des Nordischen Sports. Sie können sich die 220 Loipenkilometer mit der Weltklasse teilen oder ganz gemütlich das sonnige Hochplateau entdecken. Das Beste daran – die Loipe führt direkt am Landhaus Katharina entlang und ist sogar bis 21 Uhr beleuchtet!

Ramsau im Sommer

Genusszeit mit Wandern, Klettern, Schwimmen …

Die Traumaussicht auf Dachstein und Tauern ist eine Einladung, die Bergwelt zu genießen. Die Region Schladming-Dachstein ist Erlebnis pur – vieles ist mit der Sommercard kostenlos!

Sommer erleben

Ramsau im Winter

Im Winterwunderland Langlaufen, Skifahren, Rodeln …

Schöner kann der Winter nicht sein als mitten in den Bergen. Genießen Sie den direkten Einstieg in die Loipen, Winterwanderwege, glitzernden Tiefschnee für Skitouren, Schneeschuhwandern …

Winter erleben

Erlebnisse in Hülle und Fülle!

Die Zeit in den Bergen bietet Sommer wie Winter eine Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten für sportlich Aktive, Genießer und Ruhesuchende, Familien und Zweisamkeit. Mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard entdecken Sie mehr als 100 Erlebnisse absolut kostenlos!

Machen Sie Ihren Urlaub zur Genusszeit im Landhaus Katharina.

Wir freuen uns, Sie willkommen heißen zu dürfen.
Gerhard & Eva Höflehner